Helén Nywertz
Helén NywertzHyresadministration

Tel: 031-743 06 87
E-post: helen.nywertz@brinkeberg.se

Kicki Monie
Kicki MonieHyresadministration

Tel: 031-743 06 84
E-post: kicki.monie@brinkeberg.se

Johanna Forsberg
Johanna ForsbergEkonomisk förvaltning

Tel: 031-743 06 81
E-post: johanna.forsberg@brinkeberg.se

Ulrika Arnelid Axelsson
Ulrika Arnelid AxelssonEkonomisk förvaltning

Tel: 031-743 06 96
E-post: ulrika.axelsson@brinkeberg.se

Johan Ottoson
Johan OttosonFörvaltare

Tel: 031-743 06 85
E-post: johan.ottoson@brinkeberg.se

Robin Tobiasson
Robin TobiassonFörvaltare

Tel: 031-743 06 93
E-post: robin.tobiasson@brinkeberg.se

Mattias Rutgersson
Mattias RutgerssonFörvaltare

Tel: 031-743 06 91
E-post: mattias.rutgersson@brinkeberg.se

Anna Hjerpe
Anna HjerpeFöräldrarledig