Medarbetare 2018-04-13T08:13:35+00:00
Marika Hermansson
Marika HermanssonBolagschef

Tel: 031-743 06 94
E-post: marika.hermansson@brinkeberg.se

Helén Nywertz
Helén NywertzHyresadministration

Tel: 031-743 06 87
E-post: helen.nywertz@brinkeberg.se

Kicki Monie
Kicki MonieHyresadministration

Tel: 031-743 06 84
E-post: kicki.monie@brinkeberg.se

Thomas Ribbestål
Thomas RibbestålFörvaltare

Tel: 031-743 06 98
E-post: thomas.ribbestal@brinkeberg.se

Johan Ottoson
Johan OttosonFörvaltare

Tel: 031-743 06 85
E-post: johan.ottoson@brinkeberg.se

Robin Tobiasson
Robin TobiassonFörvaltare

Tel: 031-743 06 93
E-post: robin.tobiasson@brinkeberg.se

Anna Hjerpe
Anna HjerpeFöräldrarledig
Maria Svensson
Maria SvenssonEkonomisk förvaltning

Tel: 031-743 06 96
E-post: maria.svensson@brinkeberg.se

Johanna Forsberg
Johanna ForsbergEkonomisk förvaltning

Tel: 031-743 06 81
E-post: johanna.forsberg@brinkeberg.se